X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Meililoon
    aka lyckr
    • Sep 2014

How did you start popping?

Simple question (or is it?): How or why did you start popping balloons for your enjoyment?

I didn't really like popping balloons until I discovered my fetish in my mid teens. I was, and still am, somewhat phobic, but I still liked watching women pop them and having fun doing so. There was something sexy about them doing something I was too afraid to do myself. Eventually I told myself that I wanted to have fun popping balloons as well and I started practicing popping with some underinflated balloons, a pin taped to a stick and some earplugs.
    Now, almost 10 years later, I'm enjoying popping balloons much like the women I envied back then, although I'm still using earplugs and often chicken out if the balloon doesn't pop that easily
  • marja

Re: How did you start popping?

I started blowing balloons to the bursting point as a practice to win the blow to pop contests we used to have at parties. For me it was a way to prove myself to the girls bullying me. I wanted to beat them by winning a contest and being able to blow to pop bigger balloons.
    I practiced blowing balloons at home and wanted to try bigger balloons as well. At a certain moment I noticed it was more than practicing, I just really liked it.

Comment

• Regular Guy
      • Aug 2015

I was very phobic, but I always loved balloons.
      When I started to discover my fetish, I wanted to be able to pop balloons.
      I started with small balloons like water balloons and tried them to pop with my hands. I squeezed them and used my fingernails.
      Then I continued with bigger balloons blown up to their rated size.
      I felt more and more comfortable while popping and I started to pop overinflated balloons.

At the moment I'm practicing B2Ps, I already did some during the last years, but it is still very difficult for me.

Comment

• craggy2012
        • Jan 2012