Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ThatOneLooner
    • Mar 2016

Diary of a pre-teen looner

So, this is my first attempt at writing a story, and I wanted to do something different, diving more into the earlier years of the fetish. Specifically, the story of a fictional almost 12 year old girl named Jamie. Although despite the title, this isn’t written in the first person, because who’s actually gonna write this stuff down?

Chapter 1: Playtime

Jamie was a pretty normal girl tweenage girl. She had two parents who were happily married, an older brother, and a younger sister. She was doing well in school, was involved in several extracurricular activities, and was generally very happy and outgoing.

She also LOVED balloons. A lot. They were her favorite toy, bar none. She loved almost everything about them. The colors, the bounciness, the squishiness, how they expanded... She could live without the pop, but it was a risk worth taking. She almost always had them in her room when she was younger, but as she got older, they were generally around less. She had loved playing with them for as long as she could remember. She had a small stash of them that she played with when she could. Her 12th birthday was coming up, and you bet she’d make sure there were plenty of balloons there.